Reason for lateness

I haven’t updated this blog in a while, and I feel like I owe some kind of explanation. There are actually a couple of reasons. The first is that I’ve been offered a job in Luxembourg, and the last weeks have been hectic preparing the move. For those interested, the job is for an IT-company, which means I’ll be working in my field of interest. Obviously, I’m very happy about it. Because of that, I haven’t spent a lot of time before the PC.

Another reason is that I feel there’s not much happening I can write about. That’s about to change with the distribution release frenzy coming up, so there should be some updates in the next week. Plus, I’m sure the move will bring some PC-related stories too, especially since my girlfriend wants to buy a wireless router…which should provide hours of fun trying to get me connected 😉

San

One Response to Reason for lateness

  1. Wallace says:

    Internet marketing training includes SEO training, PPC advertising training,
    SSM training and much more. Basically, you can attract
    traffic by means of online tools like blogs, which will improve your marketing offline.
    When looking to jump into the internet marketing realm, first thing is first; set up shop.

Leave a Reply

